Coconut Grove Miami | » Coconut Grove BID Committees

Construction Updates

Special Discount Offers

Sign Up For Our Weekly Events Newsletter!

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

Coconut Grove BID Committees



Executive Committee:

Commissioner Ken Russell, BID Board Chairman – City Hall

Monty Trainer – Coconut Grove Arts Festival

Olaf Kohrsmeyer –Whalou Properties

H.H. Bredemeier – H&H Jewels 

Lalo Durazo – Jaguar Hospitality Group

Steven Keup Residence Inn

Michael Comras – The Comras Company of Florida, Inc.

Nick Hamann – Urban Atlantic Group


Operations Committee:

Joe Harrison, Property Owner, Chairman

Sue McConnell, Village of Center Grove

Stephen Licata, Palm Produce, First Flight Out

Noel Garcia, Grove Ink, New Age

William Rivas, Grass River Mgmt

Melissa Reiner, Residence Inn


Capital Improvements Committee:

Scott Silver –Grouper Financial, Inc.

William Rivas, Finance – CocoWalk

Sue McConnell – Village of Center Grove Chamber of Commerce

Joe Harrison

Raymond Fort –Arquitectonica   

Christian Cobb – Grass River Property

Nick Hamann – Urban Atlantic Group

Lauren Carra – Terra Development

Grant Savage – Sabal Hill

Finance Committee:

Arthur Noriega, MPA, Chairman

William Rivas, Grass River Management

Olaf Kohrsmeyer, Offices at the Mayfair

David Yoblick, Finance Committee

Eric A. Gonzalez, Roca, Gonzalez P.A.

Robert M. Masrieh. Sunny Investments


Special Events & Marketing Committee:

H.H. Bredemeier – H&H Jewels 

Monty Trainer – Coconut Grove Arts Festival

Josie Llado – Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau

Tony Rodriguez – Prestige Realty Group

Brittany Castro – Grass River Mgmt

Melissa Reiner –Residence Inn

Donna DeMichael – Bayshore Grove Management

Ruth Jimenez – Grove Bank

Claire Lardner – FrameWorks

Master Planning Information