Board of Directors

Ken Russell
Chairman, Commissioner City of Miami District 2

Art Noriega
Vice-chairman, Miami Parking Authority

Olaf Kohrsmeyer
Whalou Properties

Donna DeMichael
Bayshore Management Group

Lauren Carra
Terra Group

Claire Lardner

Michael Comras
Comras Properties

Lalo Durazo
Jaguar Hospitality Group

Steven Keup
Hersha Hospitality Trust

Non-Voting Member
Monty Trainer